Internally, Dashman uses the same engine as Google Chrome to display web sites, which means, most web sites will identify Dashman as Google Chrome. If you log in into a site that sends you a notification, such as Google, Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, etc, that notification will tell you that there was a log in from Chrome, not Dashman. It can be a bit confusing but don't worry, if you only see one notification and you just logged in with Dashman, most likely, that notification is about your Dashman log in and nobody else is messing with your accounts. Obviously, be diligent, look for the location and other details to make sure it was you with Dashman and not somebody else.